![]() |
Sets: Dragons of Tarkir (new), Fate Reforged, Magic 2015, Conspiracy > All Sets |
← Chisei, Heart of Oceans | Betrayers of Kamigawa | Floodbringer → |
![]() |
Disrupting Shoal
![]() Instant — Arcane, XUU (2) You may exile a blue card with converted mana cost X from your hand rather than pay Disrupting Shoal's mana cost.
Illus. Scott M. Fischer Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?
|
Printings: #33 (Scott M. Fischer) Editions: ![]() Languages: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() all prints in all languages |
Rules Questions / Links View All Prices for Disrupting Shoal View Decks with Disrupting Shoal Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation) MOTL Price Lists Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO Print Proxies: [ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear HTML link to this card: BBCode link to this card: |