![]() |
Sets: Dragons of Tarkir (new), Fate Reforged, Magic 2015, Conspiracy > All Sets |
← Yomiji, Who Bars the Way | Betrayers of Kamigawa | Jaraku the Interloper → |
![]() |
Callow Jushi
![]() Creature — Human Wizard 2/2, 1UU (3) Whenever you cast a Spirit or Arcane spell, you may put a ki counter on Callow Jushi.
Illus. Tsutomu Kawade Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?
|
The other part is:![]() Printings: #31a (Tsutomu Kawade) Editions: ![]() Languages: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() all prints in all languages |
Rules Questions / Links View All Prices for Callow Jushi View Decks with Callow Jushi Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation) MOTL Price Lists Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO Print Proxies: [ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear HTML link to this card: BBCode link to this card: |